top of page

TCA Announces 35th Concrete Excellence Awards

The Tennessee Concrete Association is proud to announce its 35th Annual Concrete Excellence Awards Program. The purpose of the awards is to honor outstanding concrete projects, and those who designed and built them across the state of Tennessee.

Award winners are honored at TCA's Annual Convention Award Luncheon where they receive an award plaque and go on to receive statewide recognition in Tennessee Concrete Magazine's annual annual awards issue.

One category winner will be announced as the Grand Prize Winner for the most outstanding project among all the winning projects.

The awards luncheon will take place on Thursday, February 9, 2023, at the Franklin Marriott Cool Springs.

EARLY DEADLINE: The deadline to enter is December 15, 2022. This is early to allow for early results so that winners can invite clients! Enter today!

Get more information and view the rules for submission here.

TCA Emerald Award For Environmental Excellence

The TCA Emerald Award for Environmental Excellence is returning as well, and it will be presented to the TCA producer member plant that has best demonstrated environmental excellence and innovative management. TCA strives to recognize the overall stewardship and environmental efforts of our member companies through this annual award.

View the TCA Emerald Award for Environmental Excellence application.

TCA joins NRMCA’s Concrete Cares Award to Celebrate the Softer Side of Concrete!

NRMCA’s Concrete Cares Award recognizes the everyday work member companies perform to serve hometowns nationwide.This year, TCA would like to award a Tennessee Softer Side of Concrete Award for companies who are members of both TCA and NRMCA.

We will also forward completed entries to our TCA competition on to NRMCA's contest, regardless of whether or not you win anything at the TCA level.

The deadline to enter is December 15, 2022.

Submit an application for the TCA & NRMCA Softer Side of Concrete Award

bottom of page